For years, Ad de Jongh, Ph.D. and Suzy Matthijssen, Ph.D. have been researching methods to enhance trauma treatments. Enhancing Trauma Treatment, based on the title of Suzy's dissertation, is an initiative of both to provide therapists with the latest knowledge in the field of trauma treatments. Various workshops and webinars can be found on the website and new courses will be added regularly.

OVERVIEW COURSES


English courses 


Theoretical misunderstandings and new insights in treating dissociative symptoms and DID

 

 

Date: 2 Septmeber 2021

Time: 20.00 CET / 19.00 BST / 02.00 PM EDT

Duration: 2 hrs

Place: ONLINE

 

More information click here

 

€ 35,00

  • Available

Webinar EMDR 2.0 in English

 

 

Date: 15 September 2021

Time:  18.00 CEST / 17.00 BST / 12.00 PM EDT

Duration:  4 hrs

Place: ONLINE

 

More information click here

 

€ 125,00

  • Available


Online training & practicum

 

How to set up your own (C)PTSD treatment and how to enhance the treatment:

 

Online lectures on Video on Demand (12hrs in total)

Select live practicum dates (2hrs per session):

 

Dates: Sep 13 ; Sep 20 ; Sep 27 ; Oct 04  2021

 

Time:

19.30 CEST / 13.30 EST / 05.30 (next day) AEDT

 

More information click here 

 

€ 895,00

  • Available

Case Conceptualization Practicum

 

 

Date: 4 November 2021

Time: 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT / 13.00 PM ET 

Duration: 4 hrs

Place: ONLINE

 

More information click here

 

€ 145,00

  • Available


VOD Webinar: Case conceptualization and target selection for EMDR treatments

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here 

 

€ 35,00

  • Available

VOD Webinar: EMDR for specific phobias

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

€ 35,00

  • Available


VOD Webinar: EMDR for panic disorder and OCD

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

 

€ 35,00

  • Available

VOD Webinar: EMD bomb and Flash 1.0

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

 

€ 35,00

  • Available


VOD Webinar: CPTSD and cognitive interweaves

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

 

€ 35,00

  • Available

VOD Webinar: Flashforward and Mental Video Check

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

  

€ 35,00

  • Available


VOD Webinar: Online EMDR 2.0 (ENGLISH)

 

English version Video on Demand

Duration: 2 hrs

 

More information click here

 

€ 35,00

  • Available


Dutch courses / Nederlandse cursussen


Webinar Flash 2.0 (DUTCH)

 

Datum: 1 Juli 2021

Tijd:  20.00 - 22.00 (CEST)

Plaats: ONLINE

 

Voor meer informatie klik hier

€ 35,00

  • Available

1 Daagse workshop: EMDR 2.0

  

18.09.2021     ONLINE

14.01.2022     ONLINE

 

 

 

Voor meer informatie klik hier

 

€ 225,00

  • Available

VOD Webinar: Online EMDR (DUTCH)

 

 

Nederlandse versie. Video On Demand

Duur: 2 uur

 

 

Voor meer informatie klik hier

 

€ 35,00

  • Available